Menu Close

The Celtic Challenge is a very friendly and social events for Celtic folk: currently Wales, Scotland, Ireland, Cornwall, Channel Islands, Brittany, Galacia and Asturias send teams every other year to compete in the host region.

The event will be advertised by the organiser when it is due to take place and broadcast through our information channels for all you lucky Celts to take part!

Winners of the Celtic Challenge Dragon Trophy

  • 2018: Wales
  • 2016: Wales
  • 2014: Scotland
  • 2012: Galacia
  • 2010: Wales
  • 2008: Cornwall